Contact

Contact Us

Want to learn more about Primland? We look forward to hearing from you.

Toll Free: 866-960-7746
Main number: 276-222-3800
Fax: 276-222-3816

2000 Busted Rock Road,
Meadows of Dan,
VA 24120

Vice President
Steve Helms  |  shelms@primland.com

Director of Human Resources
Phyllis Nester  |  pnester@primland.com

Director of Sales and Marketing
Julee Midden  |  jmidden@primland.com

Director of Rooms & Reservations
Chastidy Heath  |  cheath@primland.com

Social Media / Marketing Coordinator
Alex Cochran  |  acochran@primland.com

Director of Golf and Recreation
Brian Alley  |  balley@primland.com

GOLF |  golf@primland.com
Jeff Yost, Head Golf Professional  |  jyost@primland.com
Chandler Marshall, Assistant Golf Professional  |  cmarshall@primland.com
Brian Kearns, Golf Course Superintendent  |  bkearns@primland.com

DINING |  dining@primland.com
Karl Kazaks, Director of Culinary   |  kkazaks@primland.com

SPA |  spa@primland.com
Dani Clement, Spa Director   |  dclement@primland.com

HUNTING & OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Carl McDaniel, Hunting & Outdoor Activities Manager   |  cmcdaniel@primland.com

LEISURE SERVICES |  leisureservices@primland.com
Holly Estes, Guest Experience Coordinator   |  hestes@primland.com

RESERVATIONS & ACCOMODATIONS | reservations@primland.com

SALES & CONFERENCE SERVICES, WEDDINGS
Jordan Nunn, Conference Services Manager  |  jnunn@primland.com
Tiffany Poupore, National Sales Manager  |  tpoupore@primland.com
Ben Puckett, National Sales Manager  |  bnpuckett@primland.com

MEMBERSHIPS
Paula Stevens | pstevens@primland.com

MEETINGS & EVENTS | meetings@primland.com

MEDIA RELATIONS & PRESS
All Media Inquiries: Dan Shepherd
Dan Shepherd Public Relations | danshepherdpr@gmail.com